New Exciting Things

Hi there!

Just a quick update about this blog that includes two exciting things!

  1. I am going to do my best to start having regular posts on this blog. I think once a week is a good amount to start with and if all goes well, I may increase the post count per week. As of now, I am planning to post every Sunday. This may change, but I am testing out Sundays for now.
  2. Starting October 2nd, I am going to introduce a series (for lack of a better term) here on my blog that will consist of one post per month that’s been inspired by a song I’ve listened to. Various music styles and artists will be featured and the post may be fiction or nonfiction, depending on what comes to mind while listening to it. I will be sure to notate which it is by sorting it into the correct category.

I hope you are enjoying what you see here and I look forward for what’s to come.

xx Haley

Leave a Reply

